Where do I fit in?

I have been struggling with this question for a while now. I know I fit in somewhere, but where?

Everyone seems to have their groups, where they fit, and who they kind of just always gravitate towards. I don’t feel like I have such a group. Everyone I know has their people, their constants, and I feel like I maybe just float around the outside, as an afterthought.

It is kind of lonely.

Maybe it is just because I feel listless right now. Maybe it is because I am trying to figure out my next step. Maybe it is because I haven’t slept through the night in 9 months. Who knows.

But whatever the reason, whatever the cause… the question still remains.

Where do I fit in?

 

Leave a Reply

